****SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT****

Rocket Elite Allstars acquired by World Cup and renamed World Cup Phoenix! Click here for more information.

  We are now accepting registration for the 2014-2015 World Cup Season
Please register by clicking the cheerleader registration link below.

 

Try-outs Saturday May 10 1:30pm-5pm $75.00 (includes annual registration fee)

 

Call backs May 14 & May 15 (time tbt by age and level)

Cheerleader Registration for 2014-2015 Season

world cup logo 2


Interested in working on your skills for the 2014-2015 cheerleading season?

World Cup All Stars will be hosting the following the clinics.

 

Tumbling Clinics

Saturday April 19, 2014  12pm-2pm  $25.00

Wednesday April 23, 2014  6pm-8pm  $25.00

Open Gyms

Wednesday April 30, 2014 6pm-8pm  $20.00

Tuesday May 13, 2014  6pm-8pm  $20.00

Tune Up Your Skills Clinic

Friday May 2, 2014  4:30pm-6:30pm  $30.00

Shooting Stars Stunt Clinic

May 10, 2014  11am-1pm  $30.00

To register for these clinics please contact Kerri Huber

Email: kerri@rocketallstars.com

Phone: (610)533-2900

Recent News

Tumbling and Stunting Clinics

Tuesday, Apr 15 2014

Are you ready to work on your skills...

Read More

Closed Thursday February 13, 2014

Thursday, Feb 13 2014

Hope you are all warm and relaxing...

Read More

Closed Wednesday February 5th, 2014

Wednesday, Feb 5 2014

Hi everyone!  Bet you are ready for...

Read More